Jump to content
Welcome, Guest
Sign in

Sign In



Register
Pssst, you are awesome!

[PUBG Update] Dev Talk: DESTON Live on June 25


Killzone Gaming Bot
 Share

Recommended Posts

Killzone Gaming Bot
22e5efca9544cfa375c4ee86e07df174ec704dba.png


Hello players!

PUBG Dev Team have prepared and are inviting you to a pleasant live show this week to finally introduce and discuss our upcoming new 8x8 map: Deston. We'll be revealing our intentions on Deston, its map environment, anticipated gameplay, and its new, exclusive mechanics.

We've also prepared special events such as a Live Q&A session, PUBG Dev vs PUBG Partners match, and some hot Drops, so get ready to scoop up valuable information and rewards this week!

Read on for more details on the upcoming stream, events, and rewards.
DEV TALK: DESTON Live Stream
When and where will you go live?
  • Our Dev Talk will be live through our PUBG Partners on streaming channels such as Twitch, YouTube (Global), and more!
  • Live stream schedule
    • June 25 (Sat)
      • 7 AM CEST
      • June 24 (Fri), 10 PM PDT
      • 2 PM KST
      • 5 AM UTC
What events are prepared?


5815b21079e4d1cc9240c7000e12342713ebf951.png

Which Partners will be streaming?
The full list of our participating PUBG Partners is at the very bottom of this page!
Live Stream Drops

f94eb6fdfd0741fce2b3b63129dc8ab76c5390a5.png

-
Watch our Dev Talk (15 minutes+)
Channels
Twitch, YouTube (Global), other PUBG Partner streaming platforms
Date(PC & Console)
Twitch and other streaming platformsJune 25 (Sat)
7 AM CEST - 4:59 PMJune 24 (Fri) 10 PM - June 25 (Sat) 7:59 AM PDT2 PM KST - 11:59 PM5 AM UTC - 2:59 PMYouTube (Global)June 25 (Sat)
7 AM CEST - 10 AMJune 24 (Fri) 10 PM - June 25 (Sat) 1 AM PDT2 PM KST - 5 PM5 AM UTC - 8 AM
Rewards
Contraband Coupon x10 & Deston Emblem
How to Receive Drops Rewards
Sign in to your KRAFTON ID here(https://accounts.pubg.com/).Link your game platform(s). (You may link multiple platforms.)Link your Twitch/YouTube account.Watch our Dev Talk!
Here are some notes to keep in mind for our Drops:


※ You'll be able to receive drops through the mentioned channels only.

※ Rewards will only be distributed during the live stream (mentioned date above).

※ The Deston Emblem will be delivered by: July 13 UTC for PC and July 21 UTC for Console.

※ To receive the rewards, you must have a KRAFTON ID and link it to your game platform AND Twitch/each region's streaming platform.

※ If you're watching on YouTube, make sure to link your KRAFTON ID before watching.

※ Streaming platforms excluding Twitch and YouTube will be receiving redeem codes instead of drops.


Check out the participating Partner channels!

NA Streaming Channels

Additional partner list can be found here[na.battlegrounds.pubg.com]

See you this Saturday!

PUBG: BATTLEGROUNDS Team

View the full article

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

About Us

KZG
Killzone Gaming (KZG) is an ANZ CS:GO Community. KZG host’s a wide variety of game servers for Counter-Strike: Global Offensive, Mordhau, Minecraft and SCUM Game Servers. These servers are hosted in Australia and Singapore which are used by thousands of gamers daily. Over the past year KZG has had over 1.5 million unique players who have played and enjoyed our free to play Community Servers. KZG is constantly expanding and providing its community with unique and quality content.

Community

Theme
Terms of Service Privacy Policy Contact Us Support Rules
×
  • Create New...