SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL SURF] T.L Kupo`'s Moderator Application

T.L Kupo

Current Steam Name: T.L Kupo`
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:7424653
Discord Handle: Xu#3157

Description of myself: How's it going the names The Legendary Kupo however you can just call me Kupo,
I'm a fairly chill 1.6 Veteran combat surfer but making a name in skilled as of lately.
I usually have some spare time during the evenings to hit-up skilled surf or Combat depending on the mood.
I've been on a bit of a hiatuses since 2016 but making a grand return now,
think of me as washed up treasure I'm here to have fun and meet new mates.

Unrelated to Counter strike
I'm currently studying to become a 3D artist and have had a weird passion for making maps in
Hammer with barely less than a month experience with the software so if you see me jumping between the two on steam you know why. :)

Qualities I can bring to Killzone Gaming: I am currently in the works of creating some maps for both skilled and Combat Surf
I'm wanting to bring a larger pool of variety into the mix so that players aren't playing the same maps they've been dreaded to play for the past decade now
check my Steam Workshop for more info or updates,
my main goal tho is to provide the players with a toxicity free experience whilst playing on the KZG servers nothing is more taxing on a player than jumping on after a long days work
and having to hear micspam, racism or unnecessary drama As Staff I'd make sure this doesn't slip regardless if they're friends of mine everyone deservers equal treatment due to there actions.

Contributions I have made towards Killzone Gaming: I'm fairly new to KZG roughly 3 months since I started playing on the servers however
I've assisted admins on removing toxicity from the community when it's occurred,