SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Aim (1v1 and Casual Comp)] KegMeister 's Moderator Application

KegMeister

Server you're Applying for?: Aim (1v1 and Casual Comp)

Steam Account Name: KegMeister

Your Steam ID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/DontBlush/

Description of Yourself: Hi Guys My Name is KegMeister or Keggie, Ive been playing CSGO for about 2 years now and im loving the game, i spend most of time on the KZG severs i mostly play minigames and casual comp, I love the community and getting to know some of the new guys. I would like to be a admin one day but for now i think moderator would be a good start as this is my first time do this stuff, Now for stuff about me if a CSGO gamer from New Zealand, i started off playing Jailbreak then i came on to Casual Comp. I met some really nice people and had become friends with them. Then i started playing Minigames. i play after school mostly and weekends. Also im turning 13 in july so right now im 12 of course. Im not sure if that will affect it

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 3 days and 18 hours

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: 5-7pm weekdays, 10-6pm on weekends

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: Knxledge/Skyress

Players vouching your application?: i talk and like to play with: Pkn, Conkley who plays MiniGames, TFast4U, Kor, ChewBacca

Why do you think you deseve to be a part of the Killzone Gaming Staffing Team?: Well first off i do find people be racist or hacking and straight away i contact a Staff member, for me i would find annoying so thats why im going for this postion so ill do it myself.

What qualities can you bring to Killzone Gaming?: i would hope to be able to keep the sever safe as in ban or kick cheaters verbal disscusions to a low.

Have you checked the application requirements?: Yes