SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Aim (1v1 and Casual Comp)] ♕Hb0mber 's Moderator Application

♕Hb0mber

Server you're Applying for?: Aim (1v1 and Casual Comp)

Steam Account Name: ♕Hb0mber

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:164881480

Description of Yourself: Hi, my name is Harrison, I am a 15 year old male (nearly 16) attending High School part time, I am a caring and honest individual who is trusted and respected by many on the server and is fair and helping towards others (thought by myself and said by many others). I have supported the sport of football my whole life and support the team of Manchester City. I have been playing Counter-Strike (all games in general) for 3-4 years now. I have an Xbox ONE and PS4 but play on the computer in any free time I have. I have been admin on many other servers on Counter-Strike and Garry's Mod and have been respected by all that have met me.

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: i have been playing for 15:55:45 hours but have been told by many to apply for Moderator as they think I would be a good Moderator.

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: I play from 5pm to 3am on weekdays (Monday-Friday), Saturdays I play from 6am to 11pm and on Sundays I play from 6am to 2pm (I have tutoring from 3-5pm) then from 6pm to 11pm.

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: JH
Roughly

Players vouching your application?: ♠sLIVEr♠
LevIC NK
Hyper
Centrelink living the dream
Cheqr
Phoon
billy the kid

Why do you think you deseve to be a part of the Killzone Gaming Staffing Team?: I think I should be apart of the KZG Staffing team because while I'm not an aggressive person, I will be fair and not discriminate against others or pick out favourites. I will be caring and will help out people that need help in the server if they don't know how to change guns, change skins etc.