SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Combat Surf] Mr. Sky 's Moderator Application

perma

Server you're Applying for?: Combat Surf

Steam Account Name: Mr. Sky

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80601925

Description of Yourself: My name is Noah or steam is Mr. Sky or skyjr. I love playing across many killzonegaming severs mainly JailBreak, MiniGames and combat surf I do visit other some times but mainly them. I am as 13 as u probally saw I am a grade 7 student. I love the killzonegaming I like to talk to people on steam team speak and in game

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 18 hours but on my other account I have Alot More

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: Week days Before school so about 6 to 7:30 ish after school form 3:20 or

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: Dont need any thanks.

Players vouching your application?: -Conkley
-Serjent
-Luxx
-ExoTicRaGe
-Void
-Chesse
-Butter

Why do you think you deseve to be a part of the Killzone Gaming Staffing Team?: I deserve to be apart of the Staffing team becuase I am very active on fourms, the severs and team speak. I know the rules and I enforce them. I am friendly and a non toxic players I know rules I know how to handle things. I dont pick sides or just guess what happend and whos right. I am confident with my skills with other fellow members and look to make new friends and players feel welcome and enjoy. I am helpful I have helped some staff members and other new and old players out because they dont know a rule how to do some thing or theres a mic spammer on sever and ect.