Jump to content
SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×
Create New...

Suggest new player models here


skyprah

Recommended Posts

  • skyprah pinned this topic

Borderlands stuff 
Character models : zer0,Maya and handsome Jack 
Pets : claptrap, skag, rakk,

For easy surf 

Zer0 rIlUq0LOMu0RjYANpVRMofea3OSUvJNqASV-1Lp1

:Maya images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR1w4zlsUah1wq43FztYbg

handsome JacklGKBwuXymBfOay2kAr8Ot8DtIwxmyJU4SPexH4bz

Pets 

Claptrap 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRs6ixw8bJBMogTjMAtbNH

Skag 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQNyjnZrAhSaHfKrHcvQmL

Rakk (flying)

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSs2KZbg-q1STy2nsTtGsu

 

Edited by eatthedead7
Updated to skyprahs new requirments

❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Big Smoke 

SfyHMpC.png  or   RsqfTwk.png   

 ill have 2 number 9s, a number 9 large, a number 6 with extra dip, a number 7, two number 45s, one with cheese, and a large soda.
Would be cool on surf and scoutz. (also when bhop is out it should be on that) lol a fat dude bhopping would be lit af 

  • Like 1
  • Haha 2

Resigned KZG Staff Member (1 year boiiiis)

Skyprah's Sidekick
 Nyalon's bitch
Best Polish Scoutz Player
http://steamcommunity.com/id/Kichia/ <-- My account 

 

 

unknown.png

 

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

female Neptune skin https://gamebanana.com/skins/137151 

Don Trump https://gamebanana.com/skins/152563

Saitama from Onepunch https://gamebanana.com/skins/145636

Octo Dad https://gamebanana.com/skins/133159 

And one for the zooooomy people The flash https://gamebanana.com/skins/154591

Any of these for easy surf :) 

q7FvjV2.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Also Darth maul and Darth vader from Starwars 

❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 hour ago, | Rensta | said:

female Neptune skin https://gamebanana.com/skins/137151 

Don Trump https://gamebanana.com/skins/152563

Saitama from Onepunch https://gamebanana.com/skins/145636

Octo Dad https://gamebanana.com/skins/133159 

And one for the zooooomy people The flash https://gamebanana.com/skins/154591

Any of these for easy surf :) 

Sorry I'm not using public skins from gamebanana

Link to comment
Share on other sites

35 minutes ago, skyprah said:

Sorry I'm not using public skins from gamebanana

Ahh no worries, here's a couple more. 

Crash Bandicoot pE3r6yz.jpg

Master Chief cdCGi5p.jpg

Crazy Frog I3p69Gn.png

Link (Zelda) e3tI23p.png

 

  • Like 1

q7FvjV2.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

The flash- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/cw-flash-and-reverse-flash-ported-head

Mai Shiranui-  https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/mai-shiranui-king-of-fighter

Professor Hubert- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/professor-hubert-j-farnsworth

Arrow- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/cw-arrow-season4-suit-add-on-ped

Charlie Rawhead- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/charlie-rawhead-folklore

Tupac Shakur- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/tupac-shakur

Topless girls- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/mp_females-topless-all-skins-18-only

NSW Police Officer- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/nsw-police-uniform-pack-male

Deadpool- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/deadpool-rx1strider

Lara Croft (Bikini)- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/lara-croft-bikini-18

John Cena- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/john-cena-gta-v

Scorpion from mortal kombat- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/scorpion-from-mortal-kombat-x

Hookers- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hookers

Rick Grimes- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/hookers

Dwayne Johnson- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/dwayne-johnson-and-michael-madsen-player-mod

Storm Trooper- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/stormtrooper-ped-model

Paul Walker- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/brian-o-conner-paul-walker

Black Panther- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/black-panther-from-civil-war-addon-ped

Harry Potter- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/harry-potter-add-on-ped

Naruto- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/naruto-uzumaki

Sonic- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/sonic-the-hedgehog

Predator- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/predator-add-on-ped

Chucky- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/chucky-add-on-ped

Terminator- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/terminator-t-600-ped

Lion King- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/the-lion-king-pack

Cat Woman- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/catwoman-ped-model

John Marston- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/john-marston-ped-modell

Freddy Fazbear- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/freedy-fazbear-ped

Deadshot- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/deadshot-suicide-squad-add-on-ped

Buzz Lightyear- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/buzz-lightyear

Agent 47- https://www.gta5-mods.com/player/agent-47-from-hitman-absolution-player-model-jotapxmodz

Most of these skins would go well for surf and jailbreak but I believe the ones like the Hookers and maybe a few for lvl 20 job skins would be a good addon for RolePlay

 

  • Haha 1

'Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't.'  — Bill Nye

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Aiden Pearce 

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTzknolmUZ8dGeaLyfiTOh

 

❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 minutes ago, Justin ♛ said:

Pennywise from the new IT :P (on JB)

Yes and on surf 

But also add pics 

❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️❤️??❤️

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...
  • 1 month later...

Ex OG AIM/AWP Admin

 

http://img2.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20140602073925/no-game-no-life/images/a/a4/Excited_Jibril.gif

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...
  • 4 months later...
  • 2 months later...

All of these suggestions are from Dota 2.

First image is of a hero called "Batrider" Batrider is a fire hero which flys a bat and i reckon would be cool for a hero model

 

Images 2&3 are of a hero called "Grimstroke" Grimstroke uses a paint brush to do his spells and floats n stuff also be kinda cool

Image 4 is a hero called Naga siren. Naga siren is a sea related hero and thought it would be cool to have a long ass tail and things for a surf server.

Image 5 is a hero summon from the hero Warlock; known as a Golem from the spell "Chaotic Offering" Just some beast looking monster which would be cool for a player model.

 

I'll try find some more when I'm not busy with uni work :) 

 

Oasis, psychedelic GIF

batrider.png

Back model of grim.png

Front model of grim.png

Naga front.png

warlock_golem_large.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 months later...

How about the much loved scooby doo? We do see him surfing a lot as well. 

 

This will be for skill surf servers

 

 

1594148907_scoobysurfboard.thumb.png.e39b084fd77ab7444907291a9f5a1b38.png

Edited by Bl@ñk (Bl@storious)

Technician by trade, gamer by night...

 

76561197974420008.png

 

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 5 years later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Write what you are looking for and press enter or click the search icon to begin your search