SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Combat Surf] tommo. 's Moderator Application

tommo.

Server you're Applying for?: Combat Surf

Steam Account Name: tommo.

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:79300050

Description of Yourself: My name is Anthony and I live in Sydney, Australia. I am currently studying in High School, and I play games on the side. I enjoy making people laugh and meeting new people. I love playing sports such as AFL and Cricket, but I also enjoy playing video games with my mates. Playing Combat Surf helps my mates and I get closer and just have an all round good time. Getting the moderator role can hopefully enhance that experience.

In the future I plan on being an Electrical Engineer in the Army and study at ADFA in Canberra. I hope to go through the stages of RMC Duntroon and go from there. I enjoy all things that are military based and all things that involve electrical work, so both my passions are put into one I guess lol. To get to this point I have to get an ATAR of 85+, so fuck hehe. 

I am currently doing Army Cadets and I've been doing it for over a year now. For anyone that is planning on joining the army when they are older, this is a great place to start. Many people think it's "gay" or "pathetic", it teaches you skills and gives you general knowledge. Some of these skills range from Navigation, First Aid, Ratel, etc.

Disclaimer: Before you -rep me for my attitude towards other players, I have openly admitted that I have been rude and disrespectful to other players and staff members. I have said sorry to those that have been affected by my hateful comments. I also said sorry to the two admins I embarrassed in front of the whole server. These two admins were Bubble and TheRiddler, and I am deeply sorry for my actions. This will not happen again.

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 3 days 03:26:37 hours