SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

I am banned and i have never played on KZG

IAmAShape

Hey, i recently started playing csgo, and i wanted to join some community servers, i saw KZG had a vast amount of servers avaliable to play but when i join every server is says you are Permenately banned. However i only got my account yesterday and if you check the player history on your server i havent joined once. I tried adding the Owner but my account is restricted since i bought my games off a site called g2a so now im here. I would be nice if i could try out the server and possibly donate in the future if they are good!

anyways thanks if its a glitch or a bug that can't be fixed no biggies have a good day

heres my steam http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198328808323/   if that does anything

written by: I Am A Shape

this is one of your other profiles dont pretend you only have one, acting innocent. http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/[U:1:129030974]
you're Bleach, banned a month ago

BLEach, VIETNAM FLASHBACKS your other names

you make too many accounts and start shit.. I think sorrow banned you "for being a cunt" and we all clapped for sorrow.

quit making a thousand fucking accounts, grow up, and play the game properly this isnt 2010 you won't get away with shit any where any more, everything is tracked and documented and the KZG community got eyes every where even when admins are not in the server. I don't get you trolls.

Disregard Females, Acquire Currency