SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[AIM] Melodia or Moralize's Administrator Application

Melodia

Steam Account Name:  Melodia or Moralize
Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:67181045

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: A huge music lover and big weeb, I currently reside in South Australia and I play CS for most of my time while focusing a job and school. I'm currently studying and learning how to become an electrician that works with sound systems and communication devices. A big question that will get asked about me is my 1 VAC ban on record, I gained this vac ban during my time playing MW3, I used a force host and host kick program I find on some shitty website that instantly got me banned. I was much younger when this banned happened and so I learned from my mistake and have never touched any cheating software since

If you want to know anything else about me, you can message me on discord @ Moralize#5496 as I use discord as my main source of communication with friends and Mates

And my inner weeb in me. yes most people find this really sad but I grew up with anime has my father was really into it so I didn;t grow up with the usual cartoons even though I still like watching South Park, Family Guy and The Simpsons

My Music side is heavily into the extreme side of the genre "metal" but I do listen to hip-hop and like to discuss music with alot of people.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  > I'm extremely dedicated to learning and helping a community grow and administrate the community and become a valved member.

>I'm trustworthy, I will not hold any bias when it comes judging someone for a offense against the rules