SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

#BringBackDandy.

Dandy♔

This is going to be basically an apology so if you don't care no point reading: I'm dandy, the most active pleb on the combat surf sever, many hate me and i can see the reasons why. Although over my short period of being an admin i have grown a strong communication with the people of the combat surf server and Admin or not, it hopefully will stay. I want to deeply apologise to @dopescope and @skyprah the word "sorry" means nothing so i cannot really show my grief although i did try my hardest as a surf admin to keep the community as enjoyable for all players, i make many impulse decisions and have spoken to @skyprah about this, it is not something i really like... just happens and i am very sorry. I want to make my return to the community due to many compliments i have received about me keeping the server "clean" and recently i have experienced a lot of chaos on the server which needs to be handled.

I seriously do not expect this application to be accepted by any means, but i sincerely apologise for my pity acts towards the community.  

:harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe: :harambe:

+rep, is active and i have been one of those people who have been trying to make him come back. I hope, if you do get this role, you will not leave so quickly. Goodluck.

Yours sincerely,
Erica 🍆:pika: 

+1, Dandy was the best admin in combat surf, #BringBackDandy

ckbFrte.png

Legend tells of a legendary warrior whose kung fu skills were the stuff of legend.  

Thankyou for your apology.

Although i am going to have to deny this application because of many reasons, and i think you know what the main reason is...
Also, you cant keep stepping down from your position and then wanting it back the next day.

Denied.
Closed.

giphy (4).gif