SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

Nike's Unban Appeal

Nick.

Your ingame Name: Nike

Server you were banned / muted on?:

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:222985972

Date / Time of Ban: 01-11-17 22:52

Admin that banned or muted (if known): Skyprah

Reason for ban (if known): Given reason: "Ignoring Admins" Actual Reason: Accused of scamming skyprah

Why I should be unbanned / unmuted: I am a functioning member of the combat surf / surf community outside of KZG seeing as i'm an admin on "Matrix Combat Surf". i am willing to pay back the money that Skyprah lost during our incident if he is willing to unban me.

39 minutes ago, Nick. said:

Your ingame Name: Nike

Server you were banned / muted on?:

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:222985972

Admin that banned or muted (if known): Skyprah

Reason for ban (if known): Given reason: "Ignoring Admins" Actual Reason: Accused of scamming skyprah

Why I should be unbanned / unmuted: I am a functioning member of the combat surf / surf community outside of KZG seeing as i'm an admin on "Matrix Combat Surf". i am willing to pay back the money that Skyprah lost during our incident if he is willing to unban me.

Refunded a donation without speaking to me prior. Didn't care that you were getting banned and was being a smartass/abusing me.  You just wanted to money to fuel your gambling addiction.

7 minutes ago, skyprah said:

Refunded a donation without speaking to me prior. Didn't care that you were getting banned and was being a smartass/abusing me.  You just wanted to money to fuel your gambling addiction.