SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[JUMP] Helix's Administrator Application

HelixAu

Server Group You're Applying For?: JUMP

Steam Account Name: Helix

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:88381030

Description Of Yourself: Hi!
My names Nikita but most people know me as Helix. I love playing CS:GO, mostly on the KZG Bhop and 1v1 servers. I am a bubbly person who loves making new friends and is not afraid to have fun! Although I'm only 22 years old I am very mature for my age and I know when situations need to be taken seriously. I am currently applying to study the rest of my nursing degree at a hospital and the course will commence late January. I am amazing at multitasking and although I will be starting a full study load I am still able to be on the KZG servers and Teamspeak/Discord. I was an admin for the Battlefield clan JokersGaming (JKS) whilst I was still studying previously and had no trouble with study / admin commitments.

Play-Time On Server You're Applying For?: 2 days 10:49:52 hours

Vouching Staff Members Of The Server You Are Applying For?: Renstar, Naga

What Time Do You Normally Play On The Server You're Applying For?: I normally play on KZG Bhop Easy Server during early afternoons till late at night.

Players Vouching Your Application?: Marshmallow, Chewbacca, NokkiaNz,

Why Do You Deserve To Be A Part Of The Killzone Gaming Staff Team?: I think I deserve to be a part of the KZG staff team as I am passionate and enthusiastic about making the KZG community an enjoyable experience for everyone! I believe my caring and supportive personality, skills and attributes perfectly align with the requirements of becoming a successful and respected admin of KillzoneGaming.