SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

MINIGAMES APP Reactive MeDz

Forest

SteamID:
STEAM_0:1:83562153

Steam Name: 
Real MeDz/color]

What Server:
MINIGAMES

Who will vouch?: 
M@CHINE, SteathyMada, Foxy

Description of yourself: 
Im a 13 yr old. I like to play rust, csgo, arma 3 and csgo competitive. Im an admin on the KZG Combat Surf Server and hope to become an admin for the minigames server. 

Why you deserve this rank over the other applicants:
 I would like to become an admin for the KZG minigames server becuase believe im an admin on combat surf, i know what im doing and I believe im ready for the job im mature enough for the job. I know most of the commands so I can mute, ban or slay people. I can help other admins when they need it and help players when they need it.

Additional information which you believe may help you in becoming an admin: 
Im mature for my age and could handle the job. Im an admin on the combat surf server so I know what im doing. I know most of the commands so I can slay, mute, kick or ban someone when they need it. I believe i would be a good help to the server as there arent many active admins on the minigames server.

I have read the application requirements: Yes

I think you should give him a shot his a great admin in Combat surf i would love to see him as an admin on mini Games he would be great i think u should give him a try.

tumblr_nnv0638c7q1qdzky1o1_500.gif
Good Vibes -JVilL-Scout God    

WWW.killzonegaming.com  

I would love to see this guy as an admin on mini games he would be great i've seen him play on combat surf and his an amazing admin he is always there to help me out when i need to mute someone for being disrespectful his great help to kzg i think you should give him a try thats a +1 for my little boy I hope you get admin son.

tumblr_nnv0638c7q1qdzky1o1_500.gif
Good Vibes -JVilL-Scout God    

WWW.killzonegaming.com