SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL] Randal's Moderator Application

[REEE] RadicalRandal11

Steam Account Name:  Randal
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:79348268

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: My name is Jonas, or Randal as majority of you know me as. I am a first year engineering student who loves to surf, get jacked and find photos of dogs.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  Having played on the server to a LONG period of time, I would bring a lot of experience to the team. I know majority of the current player base and always try to encourage and offer a hand to those struggling to learn skips or just map routes. I've been that player once and would hope that I could fast track these people through the frustrating times we all face.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  As previously stated, I am one of the oldest currently active members of the community and have positive relationships with everybody vocal on the server. I am very active on the server and majority of the time, no other admins or mods are on to mute the 13 year old spamming "Up the fucking ass", as we have all heard. !calladmin hasn't been particularly effective in my experiences, and my giving an active member of the community muting perms, I would be able to remedy this problem. I've grown a lot through my time playing this server and managed to collect some well warranted bans, though I am now much older and sensible.

Play-Time on Server Group:  8 days 06:34:39 hours
Times Usually Played on Server Group:  10pm - 12pm weekdays
8pm - 2am weekends

Vouching Staff on Server Group:  Ron weasly, Whiz (alot of staff are offline at the time of writing)
Vouching Players:  kiki, levi, prizma, Wubtastic, Burnz, Supreme, Hov, Duck, Siren, Pache

Have Read Server Group Rules:  Yes
Have Met Server Group and Application Requirements:  Yes
Have working Microphone:  Yes

Edited by [REEE] RadicalRandal11