SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

The man they call 'DelQz'?

DelQz

Jason
Architectural Draftsman
Car enthusiast
Raver
Sydney

Helloooo.. Is it me, you're looking for?... It's probably not, actually..  :cry:

I'm Jason AKA DelQz  (noun) /'Del-Ques' {Preferably}, 'Delks', or 'Scroob'  :P . I love to smile, have fun and am just a happy soul 114.71% of the time. I spend my time washing my car, washing my car and occasionally washing my car. Did I mention that I loved cars? I live in Western Sydney (conveniently right next to SMSP, [Eastern Creek Raceway]). I work as a draftsman, designing private homes for my clients. Engineers hate me for making them design complicated stuff and I hate them for complaining about what they went to Uni for  :D . I'm  looking getting out of it though, warehousing looks much less complicated. Love to work out and keep fit, not to the extent of looking like a bubble-man however it's good to have a healthy, fit and energetic body even though I eat crap. Bopping and bouncing around in dark rooms drenched by colored UV lights, dressed up in reflective gear whilst a good kick goes on in undisclosed alleyways and warehouses is another love. I'm deep, so deep (hue) in Sydney's underground hard dance and happy hardcore scene which is basically a workout in it's own right but also everything mainstream about this music. I might have TOO much energy? :o 

I'm an extremely competitive player, I basically live inside the ESEA client so you'll only find me in the Casual Competitive server practicing for hours. I'd love to chat to you if you see me, just give me a friendly mating call like "Hey scroob. Fancy seeing you here. How are you going you weeb?".