SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL SURF] ඞauntie bongo <3's Moderator Application

auntie bongo

Current Steam Name: ඞauntie bongo <3
Steam ID: STEAM_1:0:226365370
Discord Handle: bongoson

Description of myself: Just a bloke that likes to surf and have a chat. I've been playing cs:go since early 2020, first surfed late that year, and I've loved it ever since. Love to help people out on surf by teaching or supporting.

Qualities I can bring to Killzone Gaming: Been pretty active recently and I'm always willing to help people out, be that a surf problem or if people are causing issues. I always try and treat everyone equally regardless of external factors (race, sex, skill level, etc). I like to let people have their banter and conversations but if people start crossing the line then I won't hesitate to stamp out the unnecessary over-the-top stuff. I never try to be toxic either so that's one area I'm happy to be lacking in.

Contributions I have made towards Killzone Gaming: I love to help people surf, whether that be giving advice or showing people how to do stuff if they ask, I'll usually report mic spammers and I don't try to stir stuff up, always just chilling in the server and try to contribute to conversations. I just like to try bring a good vibe to surf whenever I'm online.

Play time on the server group I am applying for: 163 hours, 19 mins and 32 sec

Vouching staff member/s: n/a, some might know me but i don't know which ones would
Vouching player/s: JMac, Jazza, Keeza, and loads of others

I have read and met the application requirements for the server group I am applying for: YES
I have read the Community Rules: YES

Are you currently a staff member of another community: NO,

Edited by auntie bongo
gender didnt show up, just added it in

• Bot

Hi auntie bongo,

We wish you all the best in your Staff Application!