SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL SURF] Randal's Moderator Application

Randal

Current Steam Name: Randal
Steam ID: STEAM_76561198118962265
Discord Handle: Randal#5922

Description of myself: Qualified Mechanical Engineer.
Surfing on KZG for 8? years now. I started as a little toxic gamer and had man PAST interactions with the lovely staff of the server - mostly .Dex. No admins are online in the late hours of the night-early morning, when a lot of people think it's a great idea to mic spam until everyone's head just about explodes. I am close to being the RANK 1 DRIFT KING GAMER. I am a mechanical engineer and project manager / estimator that serves various fuel, mining & bitumen industries within Queensland

Qualities I can bring to Killzone Gaming: I am an active player, I enjoy helping newer and more advanced players to either A) learn how to surf or B) find / help people with new skips. I am friendly and active and always up for a chat. Given my past I know how to best deal with toxicity / attention-seeking and want to make the community a better place.

Contributions I have made towards Killzone Gaming: I have helped many new and old surfers with learning to fundamentals or new skips - even at the expense of my own records. I have been playing on this server for almost 8 years and try my best to make others have as good of an experience as possible.

Play time on the server group I am applying for: 13 days 04:46:11 hours

Vouching staff member/s: No admins are actively on or make themselves known - hence my application
Vouching player/s: .Dex (former admin), Doshi (Former admin), Duffman, Coffee, Levi (rank 2 surfer - lost to KSF 😞 ) & Lizerd

I have read and met the application requirements for the server group I am applying for: YES
I have read the Community Rules: YES

Are you currently a staff member of another community: NO,

Edited by Randal

• Bot

Hi Randal,