SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

ryan's reformed introduction

__ryan

Hi all,

I am not new to the forums or new to KZG. I have almost got 13 days played on the KZG minigames server and also 13 minutes played on the KZG jailbreak server. I plan to get my numbers up on the 24/7 scoutz knives server soon however I am currently on day 2 of my month long ban!

I have just realised I have never made an introduction post which may be why I am so unknown in the community. So here goes...

My name is ryan. I am 19 years of age living in Melbourne currently. I enjoy playing kzg sometimes, mainly when there are no admins on so I can speak freely and not be confined in my thinking. I completed VCE and did very well i'd like to think. I am now studying at uni doing commerce at Melbourne Uni, first year. 

I play a lot of sports which include:

- Basketball ((under 9's (I was 6 at the time though) - under 18's) took a break from this because my team wanted to focus on atar not buckets. *dumb fucks*
- AFL (under 9's - under 9's)
- Swimming ((squad level at my local pool) from age 7 - 12)
- Soccer(under 10's - under 13's)
- Hockey (under 12's. Summersticks. Still hold the record for most goals in the season. 61 goals in 8 games)
- AFL (under 14's - under 16's)
- Table tennis (year 12. Was ranked 2nd in year level)
- Basketball (opens. Currently only sport I play)

On top of this I also play quite a lot of games including league of legends (just on my main 2 accounts I have a combined 181 days played) (reached rank challenger in year 12) however I have stopped playing this as my account has been perm banned due to boosting. 
I play CS:GO and have currently got around 1800 hours on this game. I mainly have played minigames my whole life on servers such as: Frequency, Miscite (admin/owner), VG (ew) and now KZG.