SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

Hrollo Admin Application

Hrollo134

IGN: Hrollo

Which server: Minigames

People Vouching: 3oo, Collector, Sammy, Snooked, Rocko, Destiny, Knxwledge, Flexicute, Critical, Cheese, Acid, Mr0z0 and Nitro

Age: 14 (I do realise I'm only 14 Birthday is in 1 month)

Steamid: STEAM_0:0:58459057

Play Time: 5.1 Days

Microphone: Yes 

Description of yourself:
My name is Hrollo, I am 14 year old Male from New Zealand.
I am a mature and normally on minigames for at least 1-4 hours a night.
I have been playing games for around 5 years now one of the first games my parents introduced me to was aion which was an online mmo game then moving on to steam games, ETC.
Normally when i am not at school or with mates i'm playing games.
Some different games that i play are KZG Minigames,Rust,Bf4 and H1Z1.
I love interacting with others on teamspeak and helping people out if i'm not doing anything at that time and also having a laugh.
I have more then 3k hours on CSGO with my 2 accounts.

Why do you deserve this rank: 
I think i deserve this role mainly because i am a active member of KZG community and hope to be playing the servers for a long time. I also don't think there are enough admins on.
I think i would be good with this role, I know when someone doesn't stop and thinks there funny, i see a lot of people mic spamming, Delaying and abusing younger players.
Also like to play KZG servers knowing that people are doing things properly and being kind to one and other :hehe:
I think i am up for this job because i know when enough is enough and would know the right punishment for what they do.

Thanks Everyone :love:

y5ip5wosivqbljiyabwe.gif
get?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.axgig.com%2Fimagiphy.gif