SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

Admin Application

TrumperyPear

KZG Forum Name: TrumperyPear
Steam Name: TrumperyPear
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:34793341

People Vouching: Nosey, Harry, B1N, Panda, Im a Bag
Do I have an in-game microphone?: Yes
Hours on Counter-Strike: Global Offensive: 1,814 + 2 other accounts
House on Combat Surf Server: 3d 15:41h

Are you active?: I play everyday.
Have I read the server rules?: Yes
Have I ever donated?: No.
Are you familiar with the admins on the server?: Yes

Description of Myself:

I am a 15 year old and I like to play for fun. I have been playing CS for ages, when I was a little kid I played Source, and then I started playing CSGO when it came out. I play on the KZG surf server alot and have almost always been in the top 3 position. I also play a lot of bhop and other types of gamemodes. I like to help people out when they're in need of help and I try to be nice, but sometimes I'm a dick when they ask stupid questions. I'm not too serious and not too dumb, I try to play casually and try not to piss people off, which doesn't always work.  I have been playing KZG servers for a bit but I mainly play on Combat Surf, because I know a lot of people on there.

I have also co-owned and developed servers in the past, mainly a Combat Surf and Combat Bhop server. The Surf server was very popular and was one of the most popular ones. I also co-owned a Combat Bhop server which was the first one ever made. I also like to code SourceMod plugins but I'm pretty bad at it; or so I'm told.

Why do you deserve this position?: