SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Jailbreak] JaTheBest123's Admin Application

JaTheBest123

Server you're Applying for?: Jailbreak

Steam Account Name: JaTheBest123

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:127157372

Description of Yourself: Hey, my name is Josh. I live in Brisbane, Australia. I like to go shooting at the rifle range or in the bush hunting. I like to play video games and I love to spend time with friends. I am a really nice person to talk to. As there is not much else to say about myself so I will talk about my past and my video game hobby. In school, I was an average student that loved learning. I played a bit of basketball but I quit after a while because it got too boring. After that, I got into academics, studying almost every night and achieved pretty high results all through high school. During that time I would spend maybe twice a month playing PC games like Half-life and Doom but had to focus on my school work so I didn't get into gaming until later in high school when I got my PS2 and played my two most memorable games Jak II and Ratchet and Clank 3.

Note: Sorry if you think that the backstory was unnecessary, I just wanted to add more depth into my application.

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 14 days 03:00:47 hours

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: I usually play from about 4 p.m -6 p.m on weekdays and anywhere from 10 a.m - 4 p.m on weekends.

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: Black Chef
TH3B3ATS
Xiphoz
Harik
Swiftzz
GimmeYoFries

Players vouching your application?: ElementX
Justin
[SonS] Requil
Stormy
✪ Ethreal
Giuseppe
Big Trikster
KILLSwiTch ♛
Knee Grr | Upgrade.gg