SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

What do you do?

| Rensta |

As the title says! What industry is your occupation in?

You may keep it as private as you like or go full out into detail. 

I work in the in the Radiology Technology sector of healthcare. Anywhere from fixing and troubleshooting your standard hand phone to big CT, Xray, Ultrasound machines. I see a lot of stuff good and bad but it's always something different every day. Secondarily I am a day trader. Stocks, Currencies, Indexes, Commodities all that fun risky stuff. 

I expect there's probably a lot of students so if you're a student, and if you know what you want to be put that in too! 

QXWscKF.jpg

q7FvjV2.png

That looks sick man! Radiology is pretty interesting and is similar to the field I wish to study (eventually when i'm out of school) i'd like to study medicine and hopefully become a surgeon... eventually. 

Resigned KZG Staff Member (1 year boiiiis)

Skyprah's Sidekick
 Nyalon's bitch
Best Polish Scoutz Player
http://steamcommunity.com/id/Kichia/ <-- My account 

unknown.png

Right now I go to a school that allows me to finish my OP score (queensland lmao) and get a trade certificate in whatever trade I want aswell as being able to get a shit ton of work experience. Gotta love schools that cost 2 grand a year 

Fuck The Population

tumblr_nukwzvrzsi1r9spw1o1_500.gif

#HOMELESSALLTHEWAY

who needs money

:KZG_skillsurf:-=-Combat Surf Administrator-=-:KZG_skillsurf:

:KZG_kz:-=-Trouble In Terrorist Town Administrator-=-:KZG_kz:

(ADD ME ON STEAM IF YOU NEED ANY HELP)

76561198165758392.png

C4E209B45BBF95D6E67B8DF2A86297D315F4AB31

Nice dude, seems like you're on a good path.

I am an apprentice painter -_- planning to start a small business when I finish the 3 year work. Property investment will be in my vision as well hopefully.

'Everyone you will ever meet knows something you don't.'  — Bill Nye