SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Easy Surf] | Rensta | 's Admin Application

| Rensta |

Server you're Applying for?: Easy Surf

Steam Account Name: | Rensta |

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:18964508

Description of Yourself: I'm a 22 year old Technician working in the Healthcare industry of Radiology. I'm very easy going, but when I need to get stuff done I can. This is reflected in my industry daily, making quick choices on tight SLA's. I'm able to keep a cool head even when the tough is the toughest. I enjoy gaming almost when ever I can, I play a regular 7 hours plus each and every single night after work. I've been playing the Counterstrike series for over 10 years now, CS 1.6 I have 1500 hours on almost, and CSS 300ish and CS:GO 1000 hours. I would say I have close to 1500 hours Surfing/Bhopping accross all the games, it's something I always come back to and enjoy. If I get to know you in game, you'll learn just how relaxed and nice I can be!

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 50+ Hours. gameME says 23hours, but I don't believe it to be true. As I know personally one weekend alone I was connected to the server for about that time.

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: 5PM - 1AM

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: Sid, Burnzzz

Players vouching your application?: Uhmmm... Almost all of the server actually, but the definites would be. Sparkle, Gimlii, LV (Levi), Moist Toe, Joocy, Yakyonic, Dizzy1K, /Kade/ LFT, Remo22, Boomslang, cake a bake, jay.ex twenty, Ra3rae, MinaSlut, Montiyano, Chicken Farmer Rd to 9 Chickens, Skittle Loyl