SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

Shep's Unmute Appeal

Shep <3

Your ingame Name: Shep

Server you were banned / muted on?: Scouts and Knivez

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:171471478

Date / Time of Ban: 08/26/2017 14:21:50

Admin that banned or muted (if known): Larko

Reason for ban (if known): I quote from Riddler and Larko "im sick of ur bullshit"

Why I should be unbanned / unmuted: Cause there is no valid reason for my mute, and i didn't / haven't act any different from what i did when i started playing.

19 minutes ago, Shep <3 said:

Why I should be unbanned / unmuted: Cause there is no valid reason for my mute, and i didn't / haven't act any different from what i did when i started playing.

Maybe this is why they muted you?

tenor.gif?itemid=7346398

giphy (1).gif

You've been growing increasingly toxic lately, and you weren't exactly very well behaved in the first place. You've personally harassed myself and other admins for some time now, and ignored countless warnings and temporary mutes. You were initially muted for 330 minutes, which I then decided to increase to a 1 day silence after you continued to talk trash and be a pest in the chat. You then evaded this by using admin chat, and I warned you that the silence would drastically increase in length if you continued to do so. You ignored my warnings, continued to make snide remarks, and touched on an issue I warned you never to broach with me again. 

If you continue this behaviour, I believe you should have the right to speak in any form on KZG servers permanently stripped. Fix your attitude and there will be no further issue, you have only yourself to blame.

This is your final warning, I hope I've made myself abundantly clear.