SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Combat Surf] ^Sky 's Moderator Application

perma

Server you're Applying for?: Combat Surf

Steam Account Name: ^Sky

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:80601925

Description of Yourself: Hi, im Noah Im in Yr7 and I play KZG alot I play acorss JB, MG, RP and Combat surf of course. I like to have chats with others and get to know others. I play soccer when the soccer season is on. I started playing on KZG on the 12/07/16. I just love playing KZG when I can since its great fun and a good commuinty to be in. I play on a hp shitty laptop though it can run cs:go finally. The only main two games I play are CS:GO and Fornite.

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 5 days 09:00:07

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: WeekDays: 4ish to 10ish.
Week ends: 7pm to when ever im tired.

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: -SmartB
-Oracle | Static
-ExoticRage

Players vouching your application?: -Krewzy
-RileyFitz
-lel
-Void