SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Jailbreak] Goose 's Moderator Application

Goose

Server you're Applying for?: Jailbreak

Steam Account Name: Goose

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:53153695

Description of Yourself: Hey my name is Angus but I got by the name Goose. I am 15 years old, currently in Year 10 and living in Canberra. I enjoy playing sport, mostly soccer but enjoy playing it in general. I started playing computer games when I was about 6 and I started playing Jailbreak around 2013 on the Kablowsion TF2 Jailbreak server, and then moving to Crappy Medical Menn. I started playing Ban-Hammer around the end of last year and got admin in April and then retired in around July-August due to burning out. Skyprah gave me permission to do this fyi

Play Time on the server you're applying for?: 16 hours

What time do you normally play on the Server you're appplying for?: 4-6pm Friday, 9-6 Saturday and Sunday (I can rarely play on weekdays due to school and sport)

Vouching Staff Members of the server you are applying for?: JaTheBest, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse, Ec1ipse,

Players vouching your application?: ElementX

Why do you think you deseve to be a part of the Killzone Gaming Staffing Team?:  EDIT: I do have permission to apply for moderator rather than administrator from Skyprah. Just read that before commenting.