SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[Minigames] Spodeyy's Administrator Application

Spodeyy

Server You're Applying For?: Minigames

Steam Account Name: Spodeyy

Your Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:81536235

Description Of Yourself: Ahoy, my name is Rob. I am a student that works at maccas and enjoys playing Minigames and
servers alike very much. I was previously admin across a few ban-hammer servers and also a ban
official (handle ban requests/appeals etc.) I’ve been playing CS:GO for the past few years and found
community servers through scoutznknivez. From there on out I found jailbreak, build wars etc.
Minigames by far is my favourite server to play on.

Play-Time On Server You're Applying For?: 2 days

What Time Do You Normally Play On The Server You're Applying For?: Weekdays - Between 4-10 each night whenever I'm available
Weekends - Available whenever I'm not working or out with mates. Generally early morning or late afternoon.

Vouching Staff Members Of The Server You Are Applying For?: 
- Wisey
- Dongle
- Alex

Players Vouching Your Application?: -Chewy
- Zing
- sock
- Dazzah
- Fluffy

-Eclipse

-Zengelf

-Goose (edit)
possibly more

Why Do You Think You Deserve To Be A Part Of The Killzone Gaming Staff Team?: I believe I would help contribute a lot to this community by joining the staff team. I have had previous experience administrating over on Ban-Hammer's Multimode server(and a few other servers) and have great knowledge of maps and sourcemod. An admin is seen as a sort of role model to other players and should display maturity while also trying their best to help make the server a fun positive place to be.