SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

jailbreak application

anthrax

SteamID: http://steamcommunity.com/id/lucifer666678/

Steam Name: DJ | Butter Biscuit but often changes to anthrax

What Server:the server that i wanna apply on is the KZG|jailbreakserver

Who will vouch?: TH3B3AST, Pqnda, China, erica, gimmeyofries.

Description of yourself: i am a trusty person, a very loyal person, very helpful, i am also a very smart person,  and most importantly i am a really friendly person in general and player in the game. i would also describe myself as a consist player of jail break as i have played this jail break server for a couple of months and i have played about150+ hours on just one jail break server. i started playing counter strike global offensive as the age of 8 and pretty much have just gained my skills over the years and have won 494 competitive wins and was at rank MGE but now i am nova 2 as i was deranking with a bunch of mates. if i was to judge which is the best jail break server is the best i would say KZG is the best due to the amount of kind admins that we have  and the bunch of varieties you have to purchase from the store so in general totally the best commmunity.

Why you deserve this rank over the other applicants:personally i wouldn't say deserve the rank but as i have applied before and git about 16 repies of +rep and someone sasying that he would like to see a trial and thenother people were applyingand mine got forgotten about and so i would like to change and m,ake a new application.  i also think i deserve this rank as i would make a really good friendly loyal smart admin and early in the mornings and late at night when the map changes we need a ct to swap someone and as i am always on early and late in the day on weekends i can be there to make sure the rounds run as smooth as possible.