SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

What's It Like Being An Admin

Squizzy

Hello KZG Community
My name is Squizzy and i'm a Jailbreak admin. I have been for over a month and have been enjoying this experience greatly.
I am going to be talking to you all on what its like being an admin and what I believe you should do if you wish to become one.

What's it like being an admin? Being an admin has really told me who I want to be and what I am currently as a person. I have learnt how to control a community and give them a leader. It has been a heck of a ride with ups and downs but we all have to learn. As an admin you need to be respectful to all and never let a voice be unheard, being an admin isn't all fun and games but it's still something that I am happy to be part of everyday. It has also taught me to never take anyone or anything for granted and I am truly thankful to @"skyPRAh"  and @"ThrasheR" for giving me this job as an admin. 

What you should do if you consider being an admin / moderator.

First, learn the community. I know this might sound abit strange but stick with me. I have been with KZG for nearly 3 months and for a whole month I tried to learn everyone's name, the server they play on, their friends ect. I did this so I got a greater understanding of everyone around me and how I could assist them. I also made alot of friends along the way of which I am truly grateful for. Some of the best ways I believe you can learn the community is by jumping on our Teamspeak servers. Everyone on there loves to chat about anything and everything and is one of the easiest way to learn and become friends with people.