SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[SKILL] Meatbxll's Moderator Application

Meatbxll

Steam Account Name:  Meatbxll
Steam ID: https://steamcommunity.com/id/1728924288/

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I am a 16 year old and am about to be in year 11 of high school. I play guitar, soccer and enjoy pc building and things alike. I have been playing on kzg for about 2-3 years now and really like the community.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I am a quick learner, i can work well in a team, i put my all into everything i do, and i have been on the server for a while and have a good idea of the community and players.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  All the staff members I have talked to have been really nice and helpful to not only me but my friends too. I have seen this server grow with its ups and downs and have supported it through all. I want to help people out like the others do and I feel I could do good in this community you have built.

I always try my best whether it be learning a new skill, helping and teaching people about different things on the server, etc. A lot of the staff for this community are a lot older and, in some cases, younger people may want to ask another teen or someone alike for help, due to them being scared to talk to older people.

I have wanted to be a moderator or admin of some sort for a while now but i never had the chance, either due to my age or from being a lazy stereotypical teenager. When I first started on KZG I was too scared to talk to the admins and such because they were adults and older teens, but when I did, they were extremely nice and taught me how to surf and bhop. I was really happy and excited to go on the server from then on. That’s the type of person I want to be, and I honestly just want to be the best person I can be on the server.