SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[MORDHAU] LooseyGooseyGod's Administrator Application

LooseyGooseyGod

Steam Account Name:  LooseyGooseyGod
Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:40572980 | http://steamcommunity.com/id/looseygooseygod

Sex: Male

Desciption of Myself: I'm a laid back dude who willing to have a laugh with anyone, finding people to get along with is no trouble and I always find myself gravitating towards helping out others in both gaming and IRL. I'm a full time web developer with a deep passion for both gaming and development, I enjoy finding out what makes things tick and how they work on a deep-level. I also attend uni full-time (online) to continue learning and broadening my skills.

Qualities I bring to Killzone Gaming  I have a critical eye and ear, I'm able to listen to others and help find solutions to difficult situations while maintaining a level head. As part of my job I work with customers everyday, listening to them and finding the root cause of issues. When needed, I can be quick with action and analyzing a situation to find the problem and ultimately a resolution. Applying this to KZG, I bring a level-head and the ability to investigate quickly and resolve quickly.

Why I Deserve to be Part of Killzine Gaming:  I'm a team player, I want the best experience for everyone involved in KZG. Both players and admins. I'm happy to listen to both and provide answers if required or just to listen and learn. KZG has shown me a more diverse side to gaming, bringing all sorts of people looking for all sorts of experiences together, to be part of this team would be a great opportunity to give back to the community and solidify my efforts to be a great person to interact with and a contact within the staff team for players.