SIGNING IN WITH STEAM IS CURRENTLY DISABLED. PLEASE CREATE A TICKET IN OUR DISCORD IF YOU CANNOT LOGIN TO YOUR ACCOUNT. ×

[MINIGAMES] Hayley's Administrator Application

Gaylee

Server Group You're Applying For?: MINIGAMES

Steam Account Name: Hayley

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:175663802

Description Of Yourself: My name is Connor, My in game name is Hayley on steam, and I am very active on the Mg server. I am in year 10 at 15 years of age, i work casual at a chicken shop for about 9 hours a week. Im fairly new to minigames, though in the 7 months ive been playing im built up a playtime of 7 and a half days.I Play minigames at least 3 hours a day.

Play-Time On Server You're Applying For?: 7 days 13:06:51 hours

What Time Do You Normally Play On The Server You're Applying For?: I play during the week from 3:30-10pm and on weekends and holidays i play from 10am-3am

Vouching Staff Members Of The Server You Are Applying For?: Wisey and Spodeyy

Players Vouching Your Application?: Sengoku Nadeko
Anxious Panda
Coco pop chex
Dasher636
Hentai Babe
SpeeDy
external
Hu_FF
Lil Bitch
Dorathedrugexplorer
Bot Bestboy
cpt hero
Dazz
Prodigy
Zogsters
Pickle
Hidden